Directory

Staff

Kenneth W. (Ken) Smith

Chief Budget Officer
Reese 311
704-687-5805
Ken.W.Smith@uncc.edu

Carrie Smith

Deputy Chief Budget Director
Reese 316
704-687-5599
Carrie.Smith@uncc.edu

Angela Smith

Sr. Budget Analyst for General Fund
Reese 315
704-687-5003
Angela.Smith@uncc.edu

Mary Pat King

Budget Analyst for General Fund
Reese 301C17
704-687-5779
MaryPat.King@uncc.edu

Jessica Barton

Sr. Budget Analyst for Personnel Budget Management
Reese 314
704-687-5593
Jessica.Barton@uncc.edu

Alice Patterson

Budget Analyst for Personnel Budget Management
Reese 301C18
704-687-5778
Alice.Patterson@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Moll

Sr. Budget Analyst for Non-General Fund
Reese 313
704-687-8657
Elizabeth.Moll@uncc.edu

Kara Killough

Budget Analyst for Non-General Fund
Reese 301C19
704-687-5673
Kara.Killough@uncc.edu

Melissa Leamon

Sr. Budget Analyst for Capital Planning
Reese 312
704‑687‑8866
mleamon@uncc.edu

April Spruill

Cost Analyst
Reese 301C20
704-687-
April.Spruill@uncc.edu